Isn't that just the funniest/cutest thing?? Sometimes I can't believe that these two cuties actually belong to me. I enjoy so much watching them grow!
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Wiggin Out!!
Nia got a bunch of dress-up stuff for her b-day. (those who have been around us lately know that she's a different princess each day, and boy, she can really play the part, tossing her head, speaking softly, she even has this fake princess laugh that just kills me...oh boy!) Anyways, Mae got into the spirit the other day. Nope, this isn't Toddlers in Tiaras! (a reality show on TLC about babies in beauty pageants that I've never watched, but the previews look horrific!)







Isn't that just the funniest/cutest thing?? Sometimes I can't believe that these two cuties actually belong to me. I enjoy so much watching them grow!
Isn't that just the funniest/cutest thing?? Sometimes I can't believe that these two cuties actually belong to me. I enjoy so much watching them grow!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


7 comments:
Where in the world did you get those ridiculously hilarious wigs? I gotta get me some! Ahem, I mean for the girls.
Adorable!!!
I can't believe how fast fast Mae grew up! Her face is just adorable and those eyes!!!
Lol, I got a good luagh about that. Mae is so hilarious in those first couple pictures.
Haha! That's so funny! What hilarious girls!
Oh my goodness, I LOVE these pictures! How cute!!! Mae looks so so cute and big! Oh, thanks so much for posting these pictures!
Hahahaha!!! This gave me a much needed laugh! Soo funny!! I love Mae's wig! And Nia looks so cute with the umbrella pose! What fun you have with your girls! Wish you guys were here to entertain Connell with those wigs. :)
Post a Comment